Service Directors

Stephan Achille

Director, Acute Partial Hospital Program

Lisa Baitzel

Director, Intake & Referral

Quatera Childs

Director, Crisis Services

Heather Coletta

Director, Blended Case Management

Kaitlin McGinley

Director, Crisis Residential

Jennifer McGlinchey

Director, Residential and Peer Services

Kara Sharp

Director, Outpatient Services

Sara Gabbianelli

Director, Intellectual Disability Supports

Corey Leaper

Director, Assertive Community Treatment

Jennifer Moran

Director, IBHS

Sarah Scampton

Director, Electronic Health Records

Bill Shelly

Director, Facility Operations

Steve Szast

Director, Information Technology

Michelle Taylor

Director, Early Intervention Services

Nicole Wolf

Director, Education and Training

Crisis Services

If you, a friend, or family member need assistance right away, please call us. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.